Member Listing

Member Listing

August 1, 2018 - 8:00 am

AOS Members as of 8/1/18

Last First Cell Phone E-mail Type
Abezetian Garrick 847-309-4982 abezetian@comcast.net Football
Albrecht Scott 312-576-9460 sralbrecht@gmail.com Dual
Allred Matt 630-487-8208 allredmatt82@gmail.com Basketball
Babikan Robert 608-201-9972 rbabikan@att.net Basketball
Bert Jeffrey 847-951-7524 bertfamily1@msn.com Dual
Bilkey Richard 815-258-6556 rich.bilkey@gmail.com Football
Black Paul 847-331-7813 pblack67@comcast.net Board
Blomberg Michael 847-830-6156 mikedblomberg@gmail.com Football
Boeckelman Wayne 847-989-1146 wayneb8552@gmail.com Basketball
Boschan Mike 847-767-2064 Bosch2140@aol.com Football
Bosco John 847-542-8037 fbref57@comcast.net Football
Brennan William 847-922-5476 billb@heatandcontrol.com Basketball
Brock Robert 815-751-6528 brock29429@hotmail.com Dual
Bruckman Phillip 708-431-1215 phil@4ledsigns.com Dual
Burau Charles 224-588-2289 fitefire11@gmail.com Football
Cappelen Thomas 847-909-1422 tcapp50@comcast.net Football
Carlson Steve 847-366-9366 carlson.steve@sbcglobal.net Dual
Cataudella Frank 630-254-7208 fmcataudella@gmail.com Board
Christ Donald 847-254-7099 pacteach28@aol.com Dual
Ciprian John 847-845-8929 johncip@core.com Basketball
Clesen Nicholas 815-276-2385 djrudy29@yahoo.com Football
Cullen Timothy 847-721-3070 tcdc333@yahoo.com Basketball
Cummings Thomas 847-638-6464 greatcallref@aol.com Dual
Curtin Jeffrey 847-980-8429 J-curtin@sbcglobal.net Board
Deresinski Mark 847-921-2274 markderesinski@yahoo.com Basketball
Erickson Larry 847-312-7371 larry.erickson@uop.com Dual
Fajardo Patrick 847-330-0735 patrick.fajardo@countryfinancial.com Dual
Ferlito John 847-997-2629 jferlito40@yahoo.com Football
Fragias Michael 917-582-5511 mfragias@gmail.com Dual
Fulford Douglas 847-922-4242 dfulf@aol.com Basketball
Fulk Trevor 224-277-8192 tnfulk@gmail.com Basketball
Galbavy James 847-431-3881 jamesgalbavy@comcast.net Basketball
George Nik 312-692-9622 nikola.george@gmail.com Dual
Glaser John 520-342-6880 john.glaser0825@gmail.com Football
Glaser Thomas 847-404-1760 cfotjg@yahoo.com Board
Glueckert James 847-257-6817 jimgcard@gmail.com Board
Grassmuck George 847-727-0528 goeiii@aol.com Football
Gray Gary 630-337-7741 gegzzl@yahoo.com Football
Greenberg Les 847-224-1287 ul460@sbcglobal.net Football
Gurley Kevin 847-971-4814 kgurley1059@aol.com Football
Guttman Ari 847-800-0224 ariguttman76@gmail.com Football
Horwitz Phillip 630-215-9756 ofphil@yahoo.com Dual
Jakobsze John 847-922-5327 johnjakobsze@ameritech.net Football
Jarosz Don 847-997-5773 5djs@sbcglobal.net Football
Kaye Ronald 847-275-7177 rkaye911@gmail.com Basketball
Kesseler Kenneth 815-236-2177 kessjl@aol.com Dual
Kesseler Kevin 815-382-8248 Kevinkesseler@gmail.com Football
Kubek Ralph 847-894-8801 ralph_kubek@yahoo.com Football
Lindell Kevin 312-925-9015 klindell@comcast.net Football
Lopshire David 847-417-5263 stripes@davelopshire.com Board
Lowe Thomas 847-312-2912 KMLRealtor@aol.com Football
Lyons Jay 630-638-2639 Jaylyons@aol.com Dual
Magdaleno Julian 847-800-3006 jmmagdaleno@msn.com Dual
Magee David 224-400-7922 dsmagee86@gmail.com Dual
Mann Matthew 630-878-6168 woodmann33@yahoo.com Basketball
Marach Dennis 847-287-9983 marach97@aol.com Basketball
Marks Chris 312-623-0269 marxie@comcast.net Football
Mayyou William 847-520-0715 mayyouwj@att.net Basketball
McCoy Jeffrey 708-508-6178 jgmccoy@wowway.com Basketball
McGill Carl 864-680-3627 cmcgill36@gmail.com Football
McGuinnis John 847-915-8706 john.mcguinnis@yahoo.com Dual
Meehan Peter 847-702-2916 pjmeehanreferee@comcast.net Basketball
Molinari Kenneth 847-533-6318 kmolinari2424@att.net Dual
Montiel Gabriel 630-360-1194 gabriel_montiel@hotmail.com Football
Morrisey Kyle 847-612-5059 oirish25@gmail.com Basketball
Mortensen Arthur 847-809-0341 mortensen.art@gmail.com Basketball
Murzyn Steven 847-867-2871 murzynsteve@gmail.com Football
Ochoa Craig 630-330-4905 cochoaref@aol.com Dual
Orris Bill 847-207-5381 billorris@juno.com Dual
Perkins Jim 847-217-3071 james@jcpcpa.co Football
Perry Joshua 773-368-4721 pactenboy@yahoo.com Board
Pink Kenneth 847-387-7494 kennethpink@hotmail.com Basketball
Polender Wes 630-665-6010 wjpolender@aol.com Basketball
Prater David 708-705-7091 drprater35@gmail.com Dual
Radetski Joshua 224-770-0690 joshua@radetski.com Football
Ramel Steven 203-536-1330 steven.ramel@gmail.com Basketball
Ramseyer Stephen 847-652-4577 sramseyer96@gmail.com Basketball
Rodriguez Fernando 847-542-8188 rodriguez888@sbcglobal.net Basketball
Rogala Scott 312-543-5969 Rogala23@sbcglobal.net Football
Ropiak Kenneth 847-687-9360 ropiak1@gmail.com Basketball
Schafer Darwin 630-404-3908 dschafer2@gmail.com Football
Schneider Patrick 847-989-4468 zebraman055@gmail.com Football
Schoessling Paul 847-910-2648 Paulsjmpk@aol.com Basketball
Schroeder Joshua 847-971-6519 jschroeder@spcphotos.com Board
Schuman David 847-924-7810 schumanconsulting@comcast.net Dual
Schwarz Jeffrey 847-302-5405 CoachJeff1@aol.com Basketball
Smith Matthew 630-772-0142 smitherm11@yahoo.com Basketball
Smok Peter 224-402-4229 psref2@yahoo.com Dual
Sobeski Scott 847-778-6895 gretel69@hotmail.com Dual
Somogyi George 847-226-9880 gsomogyi@comcast.net Football
Spadavecchio Vito 847-710-6080 VitoSpad@Comcast.net Basketball
Stenson Michael 815-341-2587 MikeStenson80@aol.com Dual
Stephan Mark 847-826-8892 mark.stephan@comcast.net Basketball
Stone Lawrence 847-275-9575 referee@stonejongleux.com Basketball
Stutzman Rick 847-708-9087 rick.stutzman45@gmail.com Football
Swierk Gregory 630-681-1606 gswierk03@comcast.net Football
Szafraniec John 847-452-4521 jszafraniec@gmail.com Basketball
Vetter John 847-847-9135 VJSVetter@aol.com Dual
Weder Ricky 847-344-3125 rweder123@gmail.com Football
Wenc Michael 630-816-2677 mdwenc@yahoo.com Basketball
Whiteside Paul 847-502-3164 nfltime@aol.com Dual
Wiedemann Thomas 312-305-6785 tom.wiedemann@aol.com Basketball
Yang Kenneth 847-323-8836 yangtex@yahoo.com Basketball
Zaldivar Raul 847-372-8798 RZaldivar@sbcglobal.net Board